Skip to content

Paradox Grip Video Premier

June 7, 2012

The first skate video from a grip only company, check out their pro team:
Alex Horn, Chris Senn, Dan Murphy, Danny Falla, David Gravette, Gershon Mosley, Gino Iannucci, Jake Brown, Joel Meinholz, Leticia Bufoni, Lindsey Robertson, Mike York, Neal Mims, Pat Duffy, Peter Smolik, Sean Sheffey, Tyler Surrey, Wes

Read more …

About these ads
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: